Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Douglas C. Walker, DO, PC

Family Medicine Physicians & Med Spa located in Garland, UT

14 total reviews

Douglas C. Walker, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas C. Walker, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista W.
Submitted 03/21/21
Thanks for being a great doctor
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been going to Dr. Walker sense he’s been here in the valley. One of my friends changed doctors and felt like they could get better care. They were wrong and wished they never left. He does care for his patients he tends too.
James H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great Visit. Dr Walker and his staff are very good. The blood draw lady does an excellent job!
Preston S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful
Jaime N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great visit! Fantastic staff!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was the first time we met him. Our meeting went very well, he answered all the questions we had.
Jeff B.
Submitted 07/18/20
.
Brady P.
Submitted 05/21/20
He is awesome doctor
Becky J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Highly recommend. Dr Walker took time to speak with me and explain everything.
Heather N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Walker and his entire staff are very courteous and professional. All of my concerns were handled with compassion and competence. I highly recommend this office!
Iris S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone is so nice. And Dr Walker has taken good care of me.
Jangera P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good recommendations
Megan W.
Submitted 09/12/19
He was very caring and nice! He answered all my questions. I was in and out quickly. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 09/04/19
My first time visit was great!!! Everyone was friendly! Dr. Walker was very friendly and thorough! I very much appreciate that! I am his new patient now!